Back to News

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2021 Posted on 18 Nov 2021

Monday 20th December  - 8.00am - 7.00pm

Tuesday 21st December - 8.00am - 6.30pm

Wednesday 22nd December - 8.00am - 6.30pm

Thursday 23rd December  8.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 8.00am  - 1.00pm

Christmas Day and Boxing Day - CLOSED

Monday 27th December  - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December 8.00am - 6.30pm

Thursday 30th December 8.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 31st December 8.00am - 1.00pm

Monday 3rd January - CLOSED

 

Normal Service Resumes Tuesday 4th January 2022

Please see the out of hours infomation on the website or call NHS 111

 

Share

Local Services. Ready to Help You